2022 Planning
Committee Members

Name

Dinah M. Babb

Shirley Snead (Co-Chair)

Leigh Henderson (Co-Chair)

Amy Ortega (Co-Chair)

Ronald Williams

Andrew Owen

Daun Hester

Paige Cherry

Marty Eubank

Judy Wells

Delores Smith

Laura Rudy

Carla De la Pava

Jenny Hodge

Jody Acosta

Mike Stephens

Jeff Shafer

Wayne Corbett

Scott Grindstaff

Al Spengler

Locality

City of Franklin

City of Suffolk

City of Virginia Beach

City of Norfolk

City of Suffolk

City of Suffolk

City of Norfolk

City of Portsmouth

City of NewPort News

Isle of Wight County

Wise County

Stafford County

Arlington County

Arlington County

City of Falls Church

Town of Wythville

City of Harrisonburg

Frederick County

Henry County

TAV

Email

dbabb@franklinva.com
ssnead@suffolkva.us
LWHenderson@vbgov.com
amelia.ortega@norfolk.gov

rwilliams@suffolkva.us
AndrewOwen@suffolkva.us
Daun.Hester@norfolk.gov
paige.cherry@portsmouthva.gov
meubank@nngov.com
jwells@isleofwightus.net
smith_d@wisecounty.org
LRudy@staffordcountyva.gov
Cdelapava@arlingtonva.us
jhodge@arlingtonva.us
jacosta@fallschurchva.gov
ttmikes@wytheville.org
Jeff.Shafer@harrisonburgva.gov
wcorbett@fcva.us
sgrindstaff@co.henry.va.us
albertspengler.derjungere@gmail.com